Clarks Nature IV “Navy Combi”

First off, apologies for the two month absence, I’ve literally been trying for two months to get my new site up and running but I’ve been absolutely swamped so have completely failed in getting it ready.

However, the good folks over at Clarks sent me some shoes, so I figured I’d make an appearance just to do a little bit of writing along with some shots.

clarks_natureiv_navy_tal-1

If you’re from the UK, I can almost guarantee you that at some point in your life you have seen a Clarks Nature, well, fast forward to 2017 and Clarks have transformed the Nature into something that is fit for todays technological advances.

I was lucky enough to take a look at the navy colourway which will be on offer come February 17th, and it comes with a multi-density knitted mesh upper, combined with leather for added support, and rounded off with a translucent rubber outsole. There’s also a veg tanned leather in-sock which moulds to the shape of your foot with wear and dons ‘NATURE’ branding.

 

 

Personally, working with Clarks Originals product on a daily basis, I find it quite strange seeing a Clarks silhouette without a crepe sole or the Trigenic series, but a couple things I will say about this Nature IV is that they are super comfy and definitely would be a perfect smart/casual alternative for those warmer days in summer. Also, there’s a grey colourway out there which is definitely the pick of the bunch!

The Clarks Nature IV will be launching on February 16th!

clarks_natureiv_navy_tal-13

clarks_natureiv_navy_tal-12

clarks_natureiv_navy_tal-14

clarks_natureiv_navy_tal-19

clarks_natureiv_navy_tal-11

clarks_natureiv_navy_tal-21

Leave a comment