Gorsebank GoPro

I’ve had a GoPro for a few months now, but never really got round to using it across winter to be honest. Whether it’s video content or stills, I see some pretty crazy stuff created by people using GoPros, and only wish I could produce something near that level.

I want to focus some time on videography in the future, so I’m sure I’ll be spending a lot more time with GoPros while learning and practicing.

In the meantime, here’s just a few shots from our weekend away at Gorsebank, nothing in particular, just Emma snapping away here and there. She likes simple cameras, don’t have to worry about settings, push a button, then no editing at the end of it.

DCIM108GOPRO

DCIM108GOPRO

DCIM108GOPRO

DCIM108GOPRO

DCIM108GOPRO

DCIM108GOPRO

DCIM108GOPRO

DCIM108GOPRO

DCIM108GOPRO

DCIM108GOPRO

DCIM108GOPRO

DCIM108GOPRO

DCIM108GOPRO

DCIM108GOPRO

DCIM108GOPRO

DCIM108GOPRO

Leave a comment