Willowdale

I guess when I first started this blog over three years ago, it was to be used as a place to post my images of sneakers, and write about sneakers for anyone who cared to spend some time having a look, but since I’ve been working at HANON for the last 9 months or so, I shoot so many pairs of sneakers a day, so for my this blog, sneaker content has been lacking as it’s either been for work or on NB Gallery.

So rather than when I used to head out in the evenings to shoot my recent sneaker pick-ups, or pairs from my collection, that’s taken a bit of a backseat, and instead of focussed on exploring Aberdeen and surrounding areas more in my spare time.

Anyway, there’s one place that’s I’ve spent a considerable amount of time at over the last 9 months because of work, and as lame as it sounds, that’s a car park in the city centre… It offers everything I need to be able to shoot sneakers in any condition, so rather than shooting some sneakers, I took some shots of the car park itself.

DSC_3288

DSC_3293

DSC_3296

DSC_3298

DSC_3328

DSC_3329

DSC_3330

DSC_3331

Leave a comment