WOMFT – New Balance 860BTO

I’ve probably mentioned it before, but I’ve got a bit of a thing for 860’s at the moment, with a few more pairs still on their way to me. I really need to do a group shot or something as some of the colourways really are great, a forgotten UK model if you must. If only NB UK would bring it back along with the UK Made 1300, that’s all I ask!

Anyway, this is one of my latest pick ups, they’re pretty beat but I gave them a quick scrub with Sneakers ER and it gave them some life, however, there are some patches of suede that are beyond repair – that won’t stop me from wearing them though.

I took these New Balance 860BTO from the mid-2000’s for a spin round some woods near mine with my girlfriend so I hope you enjoy the shots.

DSC_0145

DSC_0142

DSC_0192

DSC_0189

Leave a Reply

