WOMFT – Adidas Campus 80’s ‘B-Side’ x FP

All I’ve heard this week is chat about how Stan is back, so I figured I would break out some Adidas, granted they’re not Stan Smith’s but I’ve not had a pair of them since I was 15, buying two pairs at a time and throwing them away when the soles were hanging off.

Anyway, you can never really go wrong with a Campus 80’s and Foot Patrol London absolutely nailed this collaboration. Whether it’s the premium suede upper, the vintage style midsole for some contrast or the use of horse hair on the inner drei-streifen, this shoe cuts out all the bullshit and really is a well executed pair.

Maybe I’ll even throw in another pair of Adidas tomorrow, who knows.

DSC_0223

Leave a Reply

