WOMFT – New Balance 576BBP x Offspring

I picked these up recently at Crepe City 9, and they have to be one of my favourite pick-ups of the year.

Although pink isn’t a first choice for me on any shoe, it works extremely well here with the two different shades of brown and the 576 model is perfect with the old Flimby shape.

I’m still trying to find out all the info about this pack as there isn’t much to go by online and I can’t say I was collecting when they were released around ’06(?), I’ll update when I find out, 6 pairs in the pack though.

Anyway, check out some of the pictures below;

DSC_0358 DSC_0368 DSC_0374

Leave a Reply

