To begin..

So, I had wanted to start writing at the beginning of the year, however, I never got round to it after signing up to numerous sites..

To be honest, I was more stumped on a name than anything else, and although the chosen name is my actual name, it was better than nothing.

Anyway, I’m 21 years old, from the North East of Scotland and have a passion for trainers, which will be the main topic of this blog!

In the meantime, go check out my Instagram! Hit the link; ThomasLindie

Leave a Reply

